Our Committee

About the WSNC Committee

Wantirna South Netball Club acknowledges the contribution of all our committee members. All committee members are volunteers who work tirelessly in the day-to-day running of our club. Committee meetings are generally held on the second Tuesday of each month. 

2022 WSNC Committee Members

Our current committee members are as follows:

President: Shaun Gietman 
​Vice President: 
Secretary: Brenda Cameron
Treasurer: Natalie Rowe

  • Caroline McCormick

  • ​Peng Gao

  • Mey Wun Gao

  • Ash Webb

  • Julia Rush

  • ​​Tanya Molloy

  • Julie Wordsworth

  • Tamsyn Everetts

  • Emily Christison

  • ​Clive Savory


A big thank you to all our committee members, past & present, who volunteer their time in providing a high standard of service to all!

If you're interested in joining the committee, or would like to contact any of our committee members, click here.